Nick Cave Online

You are here:HOME arrow NEWS arrow NICK CAVE NEWS arrow "God Is In The House" - DVD
"God Is In The House" - DVD Print E-mail
Saturday, 02 August 2003
This first ever DVD from Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds features full live concert from France (Le Transbordeur in Lyon), 8th June 2001 and a 40 minute documentary directed by John Hillcoat.

There is also the promo videos for Love Letter, As I Sat Sadly By Her Side, and 15 Feet of Pure White Snow.

      Live at "Le Transbordeur" Lyon, France, 8th June 2001
    * Do You Love Me?
    * Oh My Lord
    * Lime Tree Arbour
    * Red Right Hand
    * As I Sat Sadly By Her Side
    * The Weeping Song
    * God Is In The House
    * We Came Along This Road
    * Papa Won't Leave You, Henry
    * Hallelujah
    * The Mercy Seat
    * Into My Arms
    * Saint Huck
    * The Curse Of Millhaven

    * No More Shall We Part - directed by John Hillcoat

      Promo Videos
    * As I Sat Sadly By Her Side - directed by John Hillcoat
    * Fifteen Feet Of Pure White Snow - directed by John Hillcoat
    * Love Letter - directed by Tony Mahony

Login Form

Lost Password?


500Visitors today:
744Visitors yesterday:
1998-02-01Statistics started:

Bookmark Us

Google Ads