Nick Cave Online

You are here:HOME arrow NEWS arrow NICK CAVE NEWS arrow Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds to release DVD compilation
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds to release DVD compilation Print E-mail
Wednesday, 28 January 2004
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds are to release a DVD of their videos.’The Videos’ is released on March 29 and is a collection of 20 promotional films. The DVD also features introductory links by the band.

The tracklisting:

01."Stagger Lee"
02."Where The Wild Roses Grow"
03."Into My Arms"
04."Are You The One That I've Been Waiting For?"
05."Henry Lee"
06."Red Right Hand"
08."Do You Love Me?"
10."The Ship Song"
12."In The Ghetto"
13."Jack The Ripper"
14."What A Wonderful World"
15."Straight To You"
16."The Mercy Seat"
17."The Weeping Song"
18."The Singer"
19."I Had A Dream Joe"
20."Wanted Man"

The band are also compiling an album of B-Sides and rarities due for release in April 2004.[NME]

Login Form

Lost Password?


37Visitors today:
744Visitors yesterday:
1998-02-01Statistics started:

Bookmark Us

Google Ads