Nick Cave Online

You are here:HOME arrow NEWS arrow NICK CAVE NEWS arrow "People Ain't No Good" included on Shrek 2 Soundtrack
"People Ain't No Good" included on Shrek 2 Soundtrack Print E-mail
Thursday, 06 May 2004
01. Accidentally in Love - Counting Crows
02. Holding Out for a Hero - Frou Frou
03. Changes - Butterfly Boucher
04. As Lovers Go [Ron Fair Remix] - Dashboard Confessional
05. Funkytown - Lipps Inc.
06. I'm on My Way - Rich Price
07. I Need Some Sleep - Eels
08. Ever Fallen in Love - Pete Yorn
09. Little Drop of Poison - Tom Waits
10. You're So True - Joseph Arthur
11. People Ain't No Good - Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds
12. Fairy Godmother Song - Jennifer Saunders
13. Livin' la Vida Loca - Antonio Banderas
14. Holding Out for a Hero - Jennifer Saunders

Login Form

Lost Password?


chCounter: MySQL error!
SQL query:
  • SELECT COUNT(*) as users_online FROM `ncave`.`jos_astats_online_users` as o WHERE o.timestamp_letzter_aufruf >= 1539647697;

Error number: 1194
Table 'jos_astats_online_users' is marked as crashed and should be repaired
Script stopped.