Nick Cave Online

You are here:HOME arrow NEWS arrow NICK CAVE ONLINE NEWS arrow Leonard Cohen: I'm Your Man
Leonard Cohen: I'm Your Man Print E-mail
Wednesday, 06 September 2006
Image This soundtrack features powerful performances of Cohen masterpieces by an outstanding array of today's top singer-songwriters. The tracks on the CD were recorded live at Hal Willner's "Came So Far For Beauty: An Evening of Leonard Cohen Songs", at the Brighton Dome as part of the Brighton Festival 2004 and at the Sydney Opera House as part of the Sydney Festival 2005, except "Tower of Song"featuring Leonard Cohen and U2. ( )



1. Tower Of Song - Martha Wainwright
2. Tonight Will Be Fine - Teddy Thompson
3. I'm Your Man - Nick Cave  Listen  Listen  
4. Winter Lady - Martha Wainwright, Kate & Anna McGarrigle
5. Sisters Of Mercy - Beth Orton
6. Chelsea Hotel No.2 - Rufus Wainwright
7. If It Be Your Will - Antony
8. I Can't Forget - Jarvis Cocker
9. Famous Blue Raincoat - The Handsome Family
10. Bird On A Wire - Perla Batalla
11. Everybody Knows - Rufus Wainwright
12. The Traitor - Martha Wainwright
13. Suzanne - Perla Batalla, Nick Cave & Julie Christensen
14. The Future - Teddy Thompson
15. Anthem - Perla Batalla, Julie Christensen
16. Tower Of Song - Leonard Cohen & U2

You can get it at


Login Form

Lost Password?


56Visitors today:
744Visitors yesterday:
1998-02-01Statistics started:

Bookmark Us

Google Ads