New single released "15 Feet of Pure White Snow"
Saturday, 26 May 2001

Image "Fifteen Feet Of Pure White Snow", the second single taken from Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds last album "No More Shall We Part", released on May 21 contains single version of "Fifteen feet of pure white snow" & exclusive new recordings of two of the album's highlights, "God Is In The House" (Westside Session) & "We Came Along This Road" (Westside Session).