Love Letter (Australian Tour Souvenir) Released
Tuesday, 12 February 2002
Exclusive Australian 5 track souvenir (tour edition) EP includes "Love Letter" (Album Version) lifted from his 2001 album " No More Shall We Part" + 4 exclusive "Westside Session" tracks of, "15ft. Of Pure White Snow", "God Is In The House", "And No More Shall We Part" & "We Came Along This Road". Limited Edition. Digipak. 2001.