New Single Released "'Bring It On"
Monday, 24 February 2003

Image "Bring It On" features a duetted vocal from Chris Bailey, former singer with legendary Brisbane punk band The Saints and is the first single to be lifted from the forthcoming album "Nocturama".

Released on CD and limited 10", "Bring It On" comes backed with exclusive tracks "Shoot Me Down" and "Swing Low". CD copies also feature the video to ‘Bring It On' which was directed by long time collaborator John Hillcoat.

Released on 3rd February, "Nocturama" is Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds' twelfth studio album and the follow up to 2001's brilliant "No More Shall We Part". Featuring 10 tracks, the new album was produced by Nick Launay and The Bad Seeds line up of Nick Cave, Mick Harvey, Blixa Bargeld, Thomas Wydler, Martyn Casey, Conway Savage, Jim Sclavunos and Warren Ellis. [MUTE]

CD Single:

    * Bring It On (Edit)
    * Shoot Me Down
    * Swing Low
    * Bring It On (Video - directed by John Hillcoat)

10" Vinyl:

    * Bring It On (Album version)
    * Shoot Me Down
    * Swing Low